Times-Higher Education, The Guardian, BBC Radio (19-24/7/16) : Etudiants et Univ. post-brexit

Publié le par SLU Orléans

[Bcp de questions outre Manche sur le devenir des échanges type Eramus entre la Grande-Bretagne et le reste de l'Europe]

THE : After Brexit, will UK universities set up EU branch campuses?

Sector experts debate whether continental outposts would help to mitigate any decline in student recruitment Lire la suite ICI

The Guardian : Erasmus scheme may exclude British students after Brexit

Head of exchange programme between European universities says its future cannot be guaranted beyond 2017. Lire la suite ICI

BBC Radio : Brexit and science

A écouter ICI

Publié dans Europe, Etudiants, Recherche

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
E
I don’t waste my free time that’s why I read the informative things when I got this blog I really enjoyed reading this.
Répondre